LEADERS IN QUALITY STEEL REINFORCING

SERVICES

Rebar

At our shop, we are fully equipped to meet your fabrication needs.

Installation Detailing

Here at A&M, we will ensure that your job be detailed and supplied by leading quality detailers in the reinforcing steel industry. 

Estimating

All of our work is estimated by our team, where we perfom all phases of reinforcing steel, from fabrication to installation.You can count on our estimating team to provide you with quality customer service and the knowledge to offer you an accurate and competitive quote.

 

CONTACT

Inquiries

For any inquiries, questions or quotes, please call: 619-334-6608 or fill out the following form:

Success! Message received.

Employment

To apply for a job with A&M Reinforcing, please send an email regarding employment to: Mail@amreinforcing.com

Head Office

10520 Kenney Street, Ste A

Santee, CA, 92071

 

Mail@amreinforcing.com

Tel: 619-334-6608

Chad Minshew  

President / Field Operations

chad@amreinforcing.com

(619) 726-2542

Kevin Ardent  

Vice President / Estimating  

kevin@amreinforcing.com 

(619) 726-2548

Charles Moorman

Operations Manager/Sales

charles@amreinforcing.com

(619) 905-9475

Danny Lovell

Danny@amreinforcing.com

Chief Estimator

619-334-6608

Mary Ardent  

Office Manager / Human Resources /Accounts Payable / Accounts Receivable 

(619) 334-6608

Taylor Childers

Project Manager

taylor@amreinfoecing.com

619-334-6608

Get a quote: 619-334-6608

PROJECTS

ABOUT

Here at A&M Reinforcing, our ultimate goal is to provide general contractors, Developers, walk-in customers, and professionals in the construction industry exceptional customer and quality service.

Established in 2003, A&M Reinforcing specializes in the fabrication and installation of reinforcing steel, and post tensioning. We also work in conjuction with developers and general contractors in regards to development and engineering. 

Whether you're looking to get a small order fabricated, or a multi-phase project, we always provide a top quality product.